The following lists are the players who have been chosen to continue on in the U18 AA evaluations. Players not drafted should return to their community hockey association. Players will not be added to their team in TeamSnap until teams are finalized. Until then just check the Team name on the website and scroll down to the schedule for next ice times.

The next ice times for each U18 AA team are posted below.

Next Ice time is September 8th at 3:00pm Cardel 3		Next Ice time is September 8th at 1:30pm Cardel 3	
HAWKS		TANGERS PROCES	
U18 AA HAWKS		U18 AA RANGERS	
Bond	Logen	Baker	Cormac
Bzeta	Matthew	Dorans	Jaxon
Campigotto	Owen	Edwards	Brigden
Chudleigh	Jack	Formanski	Kale
Cullingham	Patrick	Hanna	Logan
Dwyer	Owen	Hastman	Cole
Garcia	Casper	Mckenzie	Carter
Gawryliuk	Benjamin	Morency	Nicholas
Given	Cruz	Morris	Nathan
James	Henry	Morrison	David
Marriott	Kyler	Noble	Yutah
Mcewen	Quinn	Palmer	Carson
Mohamedali	Kamran	Purdy	Owen
O'Neill	Beck	Rizzetto	Nathan
Robinson	Kade	Slade	Jordan
Robinson	Nolan	Spurvey	Alexander
Shelipov	Mykhailo	Suderman	Dane
Sloane	Trace	Summerell	Maddix
Solomon	Jack	Svidzinskyi	Mykyta
Tackney	Cameron	Troeger	Curtis
Volotovskii	Dmitrii	Wilson	Nathen