

THESE PLAYERS WILL BE CONTINUING IN THE U15 AAA BISON TRYOUT PROCESS. THE NEXT ICE TIME FOR PLAYERS WILL BE AUG 30TH AT 8:30PM ON CRS3 AND AUG 31ST AT 11:45AM ON CRS3. THESE WILL BE INTERSQUAD GAMES. NO DRESS CLOTHES REQUIRED. Players will not be added to their team in TeamSnap until teams are finalized. Until then just check the Team name on the website and scroll down to the schedule for next ice times.

Armstrong	Lucas	Kain	Austin
Belanger	Senan	Leonard	Chase
Chisholm	Wessan	Loeffler	Adam
Collens	Chase	Luttmerding	Brady
De Morais	Andre	Mackwood	Benjamin
Di Piano	Greyson	Majcher	Clark
Fung	Brayden	Napper Nakagawa	Cale
Genge	Rocco	Norrie	Rowen
Hagan	Ethan	Pineda	Hudson
Hamel	Xavier	Solomon	Charlie
Hartel	Maximillian	Sorge	Owen
Haymour	Jad	Spurvey	Matthew
Hesse	Mason	Stephen	Trace
Hildebrand	Cameron	Turchak	Chace
Jiang	Rundong	Van Der Linden	Colton
Jolleys	Wyatt	West	Owen
Juurlink	Oaklyn	Worobey	Hudson